Staff


  Bruce Stewart
President
bruce@kiaoftimmins.net 
705-267-8291 ext 205
  Rosemary Stewart
Vice President
rosemary@kiaoftimmins.net 
705-267-8291 ext 204


                Marty Stewart
General Manager
marty@kiaoftimmins.net 
705-267-8291 ext 215
               Linda Stewart
Sales Representative
linda@kiaoftimmins.net 
705-267-8291 ext 203
                Matt Stewart
Sales Representative
matt@kiaoftimmins.net 
705-267-8291 ext 210
                

Jean Claveau

Sales Representative
 jean@kiaoftimmins.net
705-267-8291 ext 213

  Amanda Stewart
Service Manager/ Warranty Administrator
amanda@kiaoftimmins.net 
705-267-6462
  Shawn Charbonneau
Sales Manager
shawn@kiaoftimmins.net 
705-267-8291 ext 212
  Nancy Pilon
Business Manager
nancy@kiaoftimmins.net 
705-267-8291 ext 20
6
  Lynn Gagnon
Receptionist
lynn@kiaoftimmins.net
 
705-267-8291
  Pam Hebert
Parts Manager
pam@kiaoftimmins.net
 
705-267-8291 ext 2
09
  Nicole Mainville
Leasing Consultant
nicky@kiaoftimmins.net 
705-267-8291
ext 214
  Louise Bennetts
Accountant
louise@kiaoftimmins.net
 
705-
267-8291 ext 201
  Line McKinnon
Accounting
line@kiaoftimmins.net 
705-2
67-8291 ext 202

  Bob Guimont
Class A Technician
  Luc Lauzon
Class A Technician
  Mike Woitowicz
Apprentice Technician
 
  Simon Mireault
Class A Technician
  Dan Allaire
Vehicle Reconditioner
 





Make an Inquiry

I consent to receive electronic messages from KIA OF TIMMINS containing sales promotions, product offers, special events and other information relating to their products and services. I understand that I may withdraw consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details.

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am-7:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am-4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
  1. KIA OF TIMMINS

    1285 RIVERSIDE DRIVE
    Timmins, ON P4R 1A6
    Directions

    • Sales: 1 (866) 979-9885
Loading Map...
testerino