Meet the Kia of Timmins Team!

Dealer Principal/Owner

Bruce Stewart

President

  bruce@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 205

Rosemary Stewart

Vice President

  rosemary@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 204

Marty Stewart

General Manager

  marty@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 215

Administration

Nancy Pilon

Business Manager

  nancy@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 206

Lynn Gagnon

Receptionist

  lynn@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext.

Louise Bennetts

Accountant

  louise@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 201

Line McKinnon

Accountant

  line@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 202

Sales

Shawn Charbonneau

Sales Manager

  shawn@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 212

Linda Stewart

Sales Representative

  linda@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 203

Matt Stewart

Sales Representative

  matt@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 210

Jean Claveau

Sales Representative

  jean@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 213

Dan Lavoie

Sales Representative

  dan@kiaoftimmins.net

  866-979-9885 Ext. 221

Amanda Stewart

Service Manager/Warranty Administrator

  amanda@kiaoftimmins.net

  705-267-6462

Service

Bob Guimont

Class A Techician

  866-979-9885

Simon Mireault

Class A Techician

  866-979-9885

Dan Allaire

Vehicle Reconditioner

  866-979-9885

Kia Of Timmins is located in Timmins, Ontario and also serves Iroquois Falls, Chapleau, Kirkland Lake, Kapuskasing, Cochrane, Matheson, New Liskeard, Hearst, Moosonee and surrounding areas.

Kia Of Timmins Staff Timmins, Ontario

Meet the Kia Of Timmins Team!

© Kia of Timmins. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Kia Canada Powered By:
Fast Credit Approvals
For Everyone!
APPLY NOW