Shop Now Shop From Home

Meet the Kia of Timmins Team!

Dealer Principal/Owner

Bruce Stewart

President

Rosemary Stewart

Vice President

Marty Stewart

General Manager

  marty@kiaoftimmins.net

  705-267-8291 Ext. 215

Administration

Nancy Pilon

Business Manager

  nancy@kiaoftimmins.net

  705-267-8291 Ext. 206

Lynn Gagnon

Receptionist

  lynn@kiaoftimmins.net

  705-267-8291

Louise Bennetts

Accountant

  louise@kiaoftimmins.net

  705-267-8291 Ext. 201

Line McKinnon

Accountant

  line@kiaoftimmins.net

  705-267-8291 Ext. 202

Sales

Shawn Charbonneau

Sales Manager

  shawn@kiaoftimmins.net

  705-267-8291 Ext. 212

Linda Stewart

Sales Representative

  linda@kiaoftimmins.net

  705-267-8291 Ext. 203

Matt Stewart

Sales Representative

  matt@kiaoftimmins.net

  705-267-8291 Ext. 210

Dan Lavoie

Sales Representative

  dan@kiaoftimmins.net

  705-267-8291 Ext. 221

Service & Parts

Krys Saudino

Parts Manager

  705-267-8291 Ext. 209

  krys@kiaoftimmins.net

Andre Sassville

Service Manager

  705-267-8291 Ext. 224

  andre@kiaoftimmins.net

Mike Torrens

Service Advisor

  705-267-8291 Ext. 220

  mike@kiaoftimmins.net

Mikey Hughes

Service Advisor

  705-267-8291 Ext. 217

  mikey@kiaoftimmins.net

Kirk Smith

Class A Technician

  705-267-8291

Dan Allaire

Vehicle Reconditioner

  705-267-8291

James Addorisio

Parts Specialist

  705-267-8291 Ext. 213

  james@kiaoftimmins.net

Dan Friesen

Apprentice Technician

  705-267-8291

Pat Patry

Apprentice Technician

  705-267-8291

Dan Lauzon

Class A Technician

  705-267-8291

Laurence Saudino

Shuttle Driver

  705-267-8291

Kia Of Timmins is located in Timmins, Ontario and also serves Iroquois Falls, Chapleau, Kirkland Lake, Kapuskasing, Cochrane, Matheson, New Liskeard, Hearst, Moosonee and surrounding areas.

Kia Of Timmins Staff Timmins, Ontario

Meet the Kia Of Timmins Team!

Get In Touch

Kia of Timmins

Address:

1285 Riverside Dr, Timmins, Ontario, P4R-1A6

Phone:

Sales: +1-705-267-8291

Hours Of Operation

Monday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Location

Fast Credit Approvals
For Everyone!
APPLY NOW